Congratulations ADA Houston!


Ralston Creswell, CAE, Executive Director, Randy Kubota, 2008 Chairman, Kurt Martin, 2012 Chairman of the Board, Umesh Verma, 2010/2011 Chairman, Bill Wright, 1999 Chairman, Joanne Linden 2009 Chairman, Dan Shank, 2001/2002 Chairman and Dwight Jefferson, Chairman-Elect.

At the July meeting of the Houston / Southeast Texas Chapter, current and past board chairs accepted six national awards from the ADA for 2011 income growth. Congratulations to all and thank you for your support in helping the local office achieve these financial milestones in the fight to STOP diabetes!

This entry was posted in ADA Awards, ADA Houston, Board Members and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s